Study Perth Ekibi ile Tanışma

Australia (Perth) office

Mike Ryan - Study Perth's Team

Mike Ryan

Executive Director
Tel: (+61 8) 6253 7491
mike.ryan@studyperth.com.au
Leo Yu - Study Perth's Team

Leo Yu

Regional Director North Asia
Regions: China, Hong Kong and Taiwan
Tel: (+61 8) 6253 7495
leo.yu@studyperth.com.au
Danica Carlino - Study Perth's Team

Danica Carlino

Marketing Director
Also Market Manager for Malaysia and Singapore
Tel: (+61 8) 6253 7492
danica.carlino@studyperth.com.au
Evelin Alvares - Study Perth's Team

Evelin Alvares

Market Manager
Regions: Indonesia, Latin America, Myanmar, Philippines and Thailand
Tel: (+61 8) 6253 7496
evelin.alvares@studyperth.com.au
Julia Grondin - Study Perth's Team

Julia Grondin

Market Manager
Regions: Africa, Europe, Japan, South Korea, South Asia and Vietnam
Tel: (+61 8) 6253 7493
julia.grondin@studyperth.com.au
Emily Rose - Study Perth's Team

Emily Rose

Marketing and Public Relations Officer
Also Market Manager for Middle East, Canada and USA
Tel: Tel: (+61 8) 6253 748
emily.rose@studyperth.com.au
Loïc Bedel - Study Perth's Team

Loïc Bedel

Senior Graphic Designer/Logistics & Production Coordinator
Tel: (+61 8) 6253 7497
loic.bedel@studyperth.com.au
Richard Hoile - Study Perth's Team

Richard Hoile

Finance Officer
Tel: (+61 8) 6253 7499
richard.hoile@studyperth.com.au

China (Shangai) office

Jessie Ying

Market Manager
Region: China
Tel: (+86) 21 5292 5899
jessie.ying@westernaustralia.cn

India (Mumbai) office

Jamal Qureshi

Market Manager
Region: South Asia
Tel: (+91 22) 6630 3973/74
jamal.qureshi@studyperth.com.au